*
you're reading...
Felt-tip Faerie

Studio Killers: Should I do this with KlashkaTse?


I couldn’t bring myself to follow the brilliant idea of a virtual rock band the Gorillaz. Yet, I see someone already has and have done a very good job! They are called the Studio Killers and are most awesome.

Should I do the same with KlashkaTse? Instead of a television show, I could simply make interstitial videos for MTV and Cartoon Network! I’m excited 😀

About SoleilSmile

Professional Bohemian

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 11,919 hits

Brought to you by:

Thanks in Advance :)

HipChick Comics’ First Graphic Novel: In Between Days

Follow Me On Facebook

Shop the Pantheist

The Panthiest

KlashkaTse T-Shirts and sh*t!

Zazzle.com

The Yogini: More T-shirts for yoga practice!

HIpChick Playlist

Buy Original Works At My Etsy Shop

Buy Prints and Goodies of My Work at Red Bubble

http://www.redbubble.com/people/soleilsmile/shop

